To Green Angel Tower, Part 2

To Green Angel Tower, Part 2

Tad Williams

Book 4.0 of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn

Publisher: DAW

Publishing date: Jan 2, 1993

Genre: Fantasy
Quality: 5


A major event in the annals of Fantasy: the long-awaited conclusion of Tad Williams' bestselling trilogy Memory, Sorrow and Thorn (which began with The Dragonbone Chair and Stone of Farewell). In Part 2 of To Green Angel Tower, Simon and Miriamele undertake a dangerous quest through the war- and magic-torn lands.